RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube

Theatrythm Final Fantasy September Add-On Tracks+Demo Release

Square Enix also announced today the final schedule of add-on audio tracks, which will be available starting September 6 for $0.99 each. These include:

September 6, 2012
1. “The Extreme” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “Esper Battle” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
3. “Fight 2” (FINAL FANTASY IV)
4. “Dungeon” (FINAL FANTASY II)

September 13, 2012
1. “The Castle” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “The Battle for Freedom” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
3. “Undersea Shrine” (FINAL FANTASY)
4. “What Becomes of Us” (FINAL FANTASY: Type-0)

September 20, 2012
1. “Force Your Way” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “Ragnarok” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
3. “Matoya’s Cave” (FINAL FANTASY)
4. “Tower of Mages” (FINAL FANTASY II)

For those of you who are still sketch about the game, Square-Enix has now made the demo available on the Nintendo 3DS’s eShop for you to download and try out. I promise you though, you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com