RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube

Theatrythm Final Fantasy DLC Schedule Released!

Today, the lords and masters of RPGs, Square-Enix, has released a list of all the DLC songs coming out for their addition to the ever-growing Final Fantasy franchise, Theatrythm Final Fantasy. They are as follows:

July 12, 2012
1. “Somnus” (FINAL FANTASY Versus XIII)
2. “Desperate Struggle” (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
3. “Sarutabaruta” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Battle” (FINAL FANTASY VI)

July 19, 2012

1. “Fight On!” (FINAL FANTASY VII)
2. “Etro’s Champion” (FINAL FANTASY XIII-2)
3. “Battle Theme” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Battle 1” (FINAL FANTASY III)

July 26, 2012
1. “A contest of Aeons” (FINAL FANTASY X)
2. “The Archylte Steppe” (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
3. “The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Crystal Cave” (FINAL FANTASY III)

Each track will be available for the incredibly small price of $.99!

A screenshot of the Somnus level

Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com