RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube

New Album from The Megas – History Repeating: Blue Available NOW!

On June 18th, The Megas released their much anticipated album, History Repeating: Blue. This is one half of a double album, with History Repeating: Red being released later this year. Like the band’s previous albums, this one features music from Mega Man 3 for the NES! If you aren’t familiar with The Megas, then might I suggest getting out of your cave for once! I won’t go into specifics on their history right now, however in a week I will be interviewing the band, in which I will give you all the information you could ask for! Look below for information on how to obtain this kick-ass album and the previous ones! Now with that said, go buy it and show some love to The Megas and most importantly, Mega Man himself!!

Oh and because I love you people so much, here is the track listing for their new album!

1. “History Repeating Pt. 1”
2. “History Repeating Pt. 2 (One Last Time)”
3. “Steel Forged in Fate”
4. “Can’t Stop the Top”
5. “Don’t Mess with Magnetman”
6. “You’ve Sparked a War”
7. “Walk Away From Light”
8. “Gamma Unchained”
9. “(I Want to be The One) To Watch You Die”
10. “Continue”

You can go to their new website and check out everything here!

You can check them out on their Bandcamp page and purchase their album here!

You can also “Like” them on Facebook here and follow them on Twitter @themegas

Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com